Prototypical British heavy rockers Deep Purple are set to release a new album titled 'NOW What?!' on April 30, and now the group have revealed the track listing and cover art for the hotly-anticipated disc.

Purple have already given fans a taste of the record by posting two tracks to YouTube; the slower-tempo 'All the Time in the World,' and 'Hell to Pay,' which comes a lot closer to fulfilling the new album's promise that it “was recorded with no musical rules, and it shows a modern and fresh production . . . to the point that Deep Purple have never sounded so close to the spirit of the ’70s in the last 20 years as they do now.”

Legendary producer Bob Ezrin manned the helm for the new record, which the band recorded in Nashville. ‘NOW What?!’ will be released in all the usual formats, as well as a limited edition with a bonus DVD that features the band members discussing the new album and includes a bonus studio cover version. The album will also come as a double vinyl LP.

The double A-side single of ‘Hell to Pay’ and ‘All the Time in the World’ will be released on March 29 on 7″ vinyl (limited to 1,000 numbered copies), as well as digital download and a CD single that will also features bonus live versions of ‘Perfect Strangers’ and ‘Rapture of the Deep.’

Track Listing for Deep Purple, 'NOW What?!'

1. 'A Simple Song'
2. 'Weirdistan'
3. 'Out Of Hand'
4. 'Hell To Pay'
5. 'Body Line'
6. 'Above And Beyond'
7. 'Blood From A Stone'
8. 'Uncommon Man'
9. 'Après Vous'
10. 'All The Time In The World'
11. 'Vincent Price'