Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra will commemorate their summer 2017 set at Wembley Stadium with the new live album and concert film Wembley or Bust, due in stores next month.

Scheduled for a Nov. 17 release and available to pre-order now, Wembley or Bust reflects a renewed commitment to live performance for Lynne, who shied away from the stage for years while focusing on honing his studio chops — both as a solo performer and a producer for a long list of widely renowned acts. Lured back to the concert circuit after a 2014 performance at Hyde Park, Lynne has kept busy on the ELO front since, releasing the new Alone in the Universe LP the following year.

To help drum up anticipation for Wembley or Bust, ELO have posted a trailer for the film, which teases footage from the June 24 gig — which Lynne referred to in a press release as "the best time I ever had in music" and "beyond anything I could have imagined" — and captures him onstage with the group's current lineup. Watch the Wembley promo clip above, and check out the complete track listing for the film and album below.

Jeff Lynne's ELO, 'Wembley or Bust' Track Listing
"Standin’ in the Rain"
"Evil Woman"
"All Over the World"
"Livin’ Thing"
"Do Ya"
"When I Was a Boy"
"Handle With Care"
"Last Train to London"
"Can’t Get It Out of My Head"
"10538 Overture"
"Ma-Ma-Ma Belle"
"Shine a Little Love"
"Wild West Hero"
"Sweet Talkin’ Woman"
"Telephone Line"
"Turn to Stone"
"Don’t Bring Me Down"
"Mr. Blue Sky"

See ELO and Other Rockers in the Top 200 Songs of the '70s

More From 100.7 KOOL FM