Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets, the supergroup formed by the Pink Floyd drummer to play his band’s early songs, performed their debut concert at Dingwalls in London last night.

You can watch a short clip of the band performing “Bike” and see the full 16-track set list below.

The band's lineup includes Spandau Ballet’s Gary Kemp, Lee Harris of the Blockheads, Guy Pratt – who took over from Roger Waters in Floyd – and Dom Beken, a collaborator of late Floyd keyboardist Rick Wright.

The show was Mason’s first full-scale performance since Floyd’s appearance at Live 8 in London in 2005.

"We’re not a tribute band,” Mason told Uncut in a new interview. “It’s not important to play the songs exactly as they were, but to capture the spirit.” Responding to queries over Kemp’s position as playing the “role” of early-era Floyd mastermind Syd Barrett, he said, “Gary’s not quite taking the place of Syd. It was to do with who had the enthusiasm for it, and Gary did.”

“I hope different elements will appeal to different people," Mason said. "Something like our version of ‘Bike’ is one of the more difficult things we’ve tackled. And then there are things like ‘Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun,' just because it’s one of my favorite things to play.”

After the show, Mason posted a picture of the event on Facebook and thanked the audience, saying the experience had been “fun.”

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets, Dingwalls, London, 5/20/18
1. “Interstellar Overdrive”
2. “Astronomy Domine”
3. “Lucifer Sam”
4. “Fearless”
5. “Obscured by Clouds”
6. “When You're In”
7. “Arnold Layne”
8. “The Nile Song”
9. “Green Is the Colour”
10. “Let There Be More Light”
11. “Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun”
12. “See Emily Play”
13. “Bike”
14. “One of These Days”
15. “A Saucerful of Secrets”
16. “Point Me at the Sky”

More From 100.7 KOOL FM