Beam us up! We're only two days away from the release of Signal, TWICE's fourth mini-album on May 15, but with the South Korean girl group's latest teaser, we're not sure we can wait much longer.

On Saturday (May 13), TWICE unleashed the latest teaser for Signal, this time a clip featuring snippets from all six songs off the album: "Signal" (composed by JYP Entertainment founder J.Y. Park), "Three Times a Day" ("하루에 세번"), "Only You" ("Only 너"), "Hold Me Tight," "Eyes Eyes Eyes" and "Someone Like Me."

Listen below:

K-Pop Idols Who Went Solo From Their Groups:

More From 100.7 KOOL FM