Last week saw the official release of the video for 'Play Ball,' the first single from AC/DC's new album, 'Rock or Bust.' Then we got our first legal listen to the title track. Now it seems that two more of its tracks, 'Hard Times' and 'Rock the House,' have leaked to the Internet.

The songs were posted rby somebody named Ilyas Khaniev right here at VK, which bills itself as the "largest European social network with more than 100 million active users." There's a little bit of chatter before the vocals begin, 'Hard Times' cuts out a little early and the streams appear to be of a low-fidelity, but at least you can get an idea of what they sound like before the album's Dec. 2 release date.

'Rock or Bust' is the first AC/DC album without founder Malcolm Young, who was forced into retirement due to dementia. He has been replaced by his nephew Stevie. The album has also been surrounded by controversy due to the recent arrest of drummer Phil Rudd on charges of drug possession and threatening to kill someone. His future with the band is uncertain, with Angus Young saying that they will "go forward" with or without him.

Thanks to our friend Jesse Fink for tipping us off. Be sure to check out his AC/DC book, won't you?

You Think You Know AC/DC?